Interactive e-books for your iPad

Complete 24-Book set: $14.99

6-book set, books 1-6 (K /Prep /Foundation year): $5.99

9-book set, books 7-15 (Year 1): $8.99

9-book set, books 16-24 (Year 2): $8.99

Individual titles: $1.99

Fully interactive, affordable, e-books with full narration and Millie the Mathematician voice-over are available for download onto your iPad from the iBooks Store.

Once downloaded onto your iPad you can enjoy the entire Millie the Mathematician early reader series anywhere, anytime without the need for internet access.

Download three titles for free

Three titles in the Millie the Mathematician series are available to download to iPad free of charge. Click on the links below:

Download Book List & Summaries

If you want to view the full set of titles or read a summary of each book, please enter your name and email address below.

Thank you. Please check your email in a minute.

Please double check your details.